Monday, March 30, 2015

Who will be sworn in as Nigeria Next President?

Nigerians voted on Saturday and all the world wait with bated breadth who Professor Jega and his INEC will declare the winner. I won't be surprise to discover if the Professor refuse to pick Obama or Cameron call today.
No matter who is announce, what is important is who will be sworn in on May 29.
Here are some of the options.......

  1. Goodluck Jonathan.
  2. Mohammad Buhari
  3. Yemi Osibanjo (In case the court disqualify Buhari)
  4. None of the above.......
Who do you think he will be.....